Muldraugh Hill Baptist Church Report of the Nominating Committee September 1, 2017- August 31, 2018

General Officers

Moderator Assistant Moderator	Bro. Steve Skaggs (Pastor) Ernest Carol Taylor
Clerk Assistant Clerk	Charlotte Benningfield Linda Sabo
Organists:	Wanda Buckler Amanda Farmer
Assistant Organist	David England
Pianists:	Annette Dennison Martha Whitehouse Amanda Farmer
Assistant Pianist	David England
Assistant Treasurer	Patty Brady
Trustees:	Joe Skaggs (1 year) Bob Moore (2 years) Bobby Chappell (3 years)
Parliamentarian Assistant Parliamentarian	Ernest Carol Taylor Josh Veatch
W.M.U. Director	Shirley Skaggs
Wednesday Night Children's Activities Mission Friends	Jessica Paris Carey Pyles Robin Smith
G.A.'s	Stacy Livers Kim Skaggs
Brotherhood/R.A.'s	Jason Benningfield Nick Cobb
Youth	Erin Cox (Youth Minister)

Committees

Associational Executive Board	Bro. Steve Skaggs (Pastor) Sam Graham Betty Helm
Transportation Committee	Glenn Cox Sam Graham Donnie Veatch Josh Veatch
Van Drivers	Glenn Cox Todd Hardin Joe Skaggs Josh Veatch Don Witham
Cemetery Committee	David Veatch (1 year) Josh Veatch (2 years) Bobby Joe Farmer (3 years) Jim Bob Moore (helper)
Baptism Committee	Anita Lanham Burnam Lanham Betty Moore Tom Moore
Benevolence Committee	Shirley Farmer Faye Porter Donna Wilcher
Senior Adult Activities Committee	Shirley Farmer Betty Helm Margaret Pyles Catherine Sabo
Constitution & By-laws Committee	Jennifer Bland Betty Helm Ernest Carol Taylor Josh Veatch
Memorial Committee	Betty Lou Benningfield (Marion County) Arlene Mullins (Marion County) Judy S. Benningfield (Taylor County) Phyllis Wise (Taylor County)
History Committee	Charlotte Benningfield Melody Mays Kaylene Poff

Kitchen and Social Committee	Betty Cox Shirley Farmer Anita Lanham Arlene Mullins	Jean Petersor Faye Porter Catherine Sal Betty Withan	00
Lord's Supper	Frances Anderson Kelly Carney Jessica Veatch		
Music Committee	Jim Sabo, Sr. (Song Wanda Buckler Annette Dennison David England	Leader)	Amanda Farmer Wanda Farris Gayla Kelly Martha Whitehouse
Nursery Committee	LeeAnn Moore Tiffany Underwood		
Personnel Committee	Adam Poff Margaret Pyles Ernest Carol Taylor Jessica Veatch Dennis Wise		
Church Council	Mark Carney (Chairr Josh Veatch (Sunday Shirley Skaggs (W.M Erin Cox (Minister o Jim Sabo, Sr. (Song J	Y School Director (I.U. Director) (f Youth)	
Nominating Committee	Bro. Steve Skaggs (F Mark Carney (Chairr Josh Veatch (Sunday Mckenzie Hardin Shannon Lee Trent Pyles Catherine Sabo Dennis Wise	man of Deacon	
Recreation Committee	Jim Sabo, Sr. (Song B Bro. Steve Skaggs (F Erin Cox (Minister o Nick Cobb Tracy Cochran	Pastor)	Todd Hardin Trent Pyles Latricia Speer Mark Speer Jason Underwood
Finance (Bill Approval) Committee	Nick Cobb Jean Sallee		
Christmas Celebration Committee	Jennifer Bland Kelly Carney Makenzie Carney Shelby Carney Sherri Holtzclaw	LeaAnn Moo Beth Osborne Linda Sabo Jessica Veatc Betty Withan	h

Audit Committee	Carolyn Morris Andrea Morrison Latricia Speer	
Children's Church Coordinators	Jessica Paris Carey Pyles Robin Smith	
Children's Sermon	Bro. Steve Skaggs (Pastor) Mark Carney Kellie Wise	
Facility Use Committee	Mark Carney Anita Lanham Jean Peterson Jim Sabo, Jr.	
Youth Advisory Committee	Rhonda Cobb Tracy Cochran Glenn Cox Mckenzie Hardin Michelle Yocum	
Flower Committee	Gayle Bright Wanda Buckler Debbie Farris	
Financial Advisory Committee	Larry Bright Jim Sabo, Jr. Ernest Carol Taylor	
Missions and Outreach	Tracy Cochran Adam Poff Catherine Sabo	Kim Skaggs Mark Speer Kellie Wise
Women's Ministry	Jennifer Bland Mckenzie Hardin Melody Mays Carolyn Morris	
Elevator Maintenance Committee	Roger Barnett David England Bob Moore Ernest Carol Taylor Donnie Veatch	

Sunday School

Director Assistant Director	Josh Veatch Sam Graham	
Secretary	Ann Lee	
Church Website	Kaylene Poff	
Social Media Director	Mckenzie Hardin	
Adult Department		
Women 2, "Young at Heart"	Co-Teachers:	Margaret Pyles Dennis Wise
Women 1, "Spice of Life"	Teacher: Assistant:	Annette Dennison Anita Lanham
Adult Men	Teachers:	Jim Sabo, Sr. Ernest Carol Taylor David Veatch
Pairs and Spares	Co-teachers:	David England Steve Morris
Young Adults 2, "Odds and Evens"	Co-teachers:	Trent Pyles Joe Skaggs
Young Adults 1, "G.A.P."	Teacher:	Jennifer Bland Mark Speer
"The Bridge" (Post high school age)	Co-teachers:	Linda Sabo Don Veatch
Youth & Children's Department		
Boys & Girls (Grades 7-12)	Teachers:	Glenn Cox Bob Moore Jim Sabo, Jr.
Boys & Girls (Grades 3-6)	Teachers:	Shelby Carney Carey Pyles
Boys & Girls (Grades 1-2)	Teachers:	Helen Mays Jean Sallee
Preschoolers (Pre-K & K)	Teachers:	Pam Colvin Betty Moore Beth Osborne

Nursery

AWANA Directors

Floating Teachers

Teachers:

Gayle Bright Wanda Farris

JoAnn Benningfield LeaAnn Moore

Tracy Cochran Carol Reynolds

Mark Carney Todd Hardin

Deacons

(number in parenthesesis the years of service)

Chairman: Mark Carney

Sam Graham (1) Trent Pyles (1) Josh Veatch (1)

Greeting Committee

- Mark Carney (2) Larry Bright (2)
- Kelly Carney Mark Carney Emma Cox Michelle Gribbins David Mays Allison Sallee Mark Speer Donnie Veatch Don Witham

Jim Sabo, Jr. (3) Mark Speer (3)

MacKenzie Carney Nick Cobb Erin Cox Burnam Lanham Melody Mays Latricia Speer Matthew Speer Phyllis Wise

Church Ushers

Coordinator: Mark Speer	Assistant Coordinator(s): Mark C	arney & Josh Veatch
Roger Barnett	Roger Cox	Robbie Murphy
Dustin Benningfield	Stuart Cox	Mike Peterson
Jason Benningfield	Josh England	Adam Poff
Ronnie R. Benningfield	Bobby Joe Farmer	Trent Pyles
Adam Bland	Mark Farris	Donnie Richerson
Larry Bright	Sam Graham	Ronnie Richerson
Tyler Bright	Todd Hardin	Jim Sabo, Jr.
B.J. Buckler	Rob Keeling	Joe Skaggs
Tommy Buckler	Burnam Lanham	Josh Veatch
Mark Carney	Steven Lee	Dennis Wise
Bobby Chappell	Bob Moore	Donald Witham
Nick Cobb	Lonnie Moore	
Daniel Cox	Steve Morris	

Submitted by Nominating Committee (2017-2018):

Mark Carney (Chairman of Deacons) Josh Veatch (Sunday School Director) Bro. Steve Skaggs (Pastor)

Mckenzie Hardin Shannon Lee Trent Pyles Catherine Sabo Dennis Wise