Muldraugh Hill Baptist Church

Report of the Nominating Committee 2004-2005

General Officers

Moderator Pastor

Assistant Moderator Ernest Carol Taylor
Clerk Charlotte Benningfield
Assistant Clerk Barbara Jean Benningfield

OrganistWanda BucklerOrganistJune Elliott

PianistAnnette DennisonPianistMartha WhitehousePianistDavid EnglandAssistant PianistAmanda Kelly

Jennifer England Beth Buckler

Josh England
Assistant Treasurer Elizabeth Farmer
Trustees C.W. Farmer (1 year)

Smith Mays (2 years) Billy Veatch (3 year) Michael Dennison

ParlimentarianMichael DennisonAssistant ParlimentarianErnest Carol TaylorW.M.U. DirectorElizabeth Farmer

Wednesday Night
Children Activities
(GA's)
Lisa Cox
Betty Cox
Kelly Carney
Amanda Kelly

Bonnie Benningfield

Wanda Farris Robin Yates Brenda Watson Larry Bright

Minister of Youth

Brotherhood/R.A.'s Larry Bright Jim Sabo, Jr.

Committees

Associational Executive Board Pastor

Youth

Joan Stansbury

Ray Stapp

Transportation Committee David Mays

Clyde Benningfield

Sam Graham

Beth Veatch

Cemetery Committee David Veatch (1 year)

Jim Bob Moore (2 year)

Ray Stapp (3 year)

Baptism Committee Burnan Lanham

Anita Lanham Tom Moore Betty Moore

Bennevolence Committee Faye Porter

Roberta Battcher Dorothy Jean Farris

Senior Adult Activities Committee Catherine Sabo

Joan Stansbury Helen Mays

Constitution & By-Laws Ernest Carol Taylor

Committee Joyce Payne

Betty Whitehouse Michael Dennison

Memorial Committee Betty Benningfield (Marion County)

Arlene Mullins (Marion County)
Judy S. Benningfield (Taylor County)
Phyllis Wise (Taylor County)

History CommitteeJune Elliott

Melody Mays

Barbara Jean Benningfield

Kitchen and Social Committee Faye Porter

Lord's Supper

Music Committee

Lord's Supper Assistant

Katie Cox

Lorena Benningfield Arlene Mullins Elizabeth Farmer Goldie Graham Dixie Wise Wanda Buckler Annette Dennison

June Elliott
Wanda Farris
David England
Martha Whitehouse

Gayla Kelly

Minister of Music Amanda Kelly LeAnn Moore

Nursery Committee LeAnn Moore

JoAnn Benningfield

Personnel CommitteeLarry Bright

Evelyleen Taylor Emogene Farmer Charlotte Benningfield

Bob Moore

Church Council Mark Carney (Chairman of the Deacons)

Elizabeth Farmer (W.M.U. Director)

Kelly Holderman (Sunday School Director)

Minister of Youth Minister of Music

Nominating Committee Sam Graham

Kellie Wise

Phyllis Wise

Elizabeth Farmer Donna Wilcher Mark Carney Beth Veatch Bro. Stansbury

Recreation Committee Minister of Music & Youth

Pastor

Chris Bradshaw Bonnie Benningfield Joan Stansbury Tracy Mays Cochran

Betty Cox Josh Veatch

Finance Committee (Bill Approval) Dorothy Jean Farris

Jim Bob Moore

Lequita Barnett

Audit Committee Beth Veatch

Kelly Carney

Andrea Poff

Children's Church CoordinatorsBonnie Benningfield

Linda Taylor Latricia Speer

Wanda Farris

Facility Use Committee Roger Barnett

Anita Lanham Mark Carney Jim Sabo, Jr.

Youth Advisory Committee Keith Benningfield

Larry Bright Beth Veatch Jean Sallee Linda Sabo

Sunday School

DirectorKelly HoldermanAssistant DirectorSam Graham

Secretary Ann Reynolds
Assistant Secretary Janet Moore
Church Website Keylene Boff

Church Website Kaylene Poff Ernest Carol Taylor

Adult Department

Women (60 and over) Teachers: Michael Dennison

Barbara Jean Benningfield

Women 2 Teacher: Elizabeth Farmer

Assistant: John Sparrow

Women 1 Teacher: Annette Dennison

Assistant: Anita Lanham

Young Adults Co-Teachers: Mark Carney

Chris Bradshaw

Pairs and Spares Co-Teachers: David England

Jim Sabo, Sr.

Men (60 and over) Teacher: Ray Stapp

Assistant: John Sparrow

Men (26-60) Teacher: Ernest Carol Taylor

Assistant: Howard Farris

Youth Department

Boys and Girls (Grades 7-9) Co-Teachers: Donnie Veatch

Kelly Wise

Boys and Girls (Grades 10-12) Co-Teachers: Jim Sabo, Jr.

Glenn Cox

College Class: Reed Neagle

Children's Department

Boys and Girls (Grades 1-2) Teachers: Thelma Jean Yates

Helen Mays

Boys and Girls (Grades 3-4) Teachers: Linda Sabo

Betty Cox

Boys and Girls (Grades 5-6) Teachers: Arlene Mullins

Charles Glenn Wright

Pre-Schoolers (Ages 4-5) Teachers: Bonnie Benningfield

Betty Moore Dinah Newcomb

Pre-Schoolers (Ages 2-3) Teachers: Gayle Bright

Wanda Farris

Nursery JoAnn Benningfield

LeAnn Moore Kelly Carney

Sherri Benningfield Amy Wilcher Hall

Deacons

Chairman: Mark Carney

Donnie Veatch (1) Jim Sabo, Jr. (2) Mark Carney (3) Dennis Wise (1) Larry Bright (2) Sam Graham (3)

David England (3)

Greeting Committee: Mark Speer Tommy Wilcher

Kelly Holderman Dennis Wise Josh Veatch Howard Farris

Church Ushers

Keith Benningfield Tommy Buckler G.W. Porter
Larry Bright Greg Taylor Dennis Wise
Ray Stapp Jim Sabo, Jr. Burnam Lanham
Sam Graham Donnie Veatch Glenn Cox
Mark Speer Tommy Wilcher Mark Carney

Sam GrahamDonnie VeatchGlenn CoxMark SpeerTommy WilcherMark CarneyBob MooreSteve YatesJohn GrahamReed NeagleBobby ChappellChris Bradshaw

Josh VeatchJohn CoxRon WatsonRoger Cox

Evening Church Ushers: Bob Moore Jim Sabo, Jr. Ray Stapp T. J. Barnett

Submitted By Nominating Committee (2004-2005):

Sam Graham Kellie Wise
Elizabeth Farmer Donna Wilcher
Mark Carney Beth Veatch
Bro. Stansbury Phyllis Wise