Muldraugh Hill Baptist Church Report of the Nominating Committee 2005-2006

General Officers

Moderator Assistant Moderator Clerk Assistant Clerk Organist Organist Pianist Pianist Pianist Pianist Assistant Pianist

Assistant Treasurer Trustees

Parlimentarian Assistant Parlimentarian W.M.U. Director Wednesday Night Children Activities (GA's)

Brotherhood/R.A.'s

Youth

Associational Executive Board

Transportation Committee

Pastor Ernest Carol Taylor Charlotte Benningfield Linda Sabo Wanda Buckler June Elliott Annette Dennison Martha Whitehouse David England Amanda Kelly Jennifer England Josh England **Elizabeth Farmer** Smith Mays (1 year) G.W. Porter (2 years) Bob Moore (3 year) Michael Dennison Ernest Carol Taylor **Elizabeth Farmer** Lisa Cox Betty Cox Kelly Carney Jason Logan **Bonnie Benningfield** Wanda Farris Teresa Fightmaster Linda Sabo Larry Bright Jim Sabo, Jr. Minister of Youth

Committees

Pastor Joan Stansbury Ray Stapp David Mays Clyde Benningfield Sam Graham Beth Veatch

Cemetery Committee	Jim Bob Moore(1 year)		
Baptism Committee	Ray Stapp (2 year) David Veatch (3 year) Burnan Lanham Anita Lanham Tom Moore		
Bennevolence Committee	Betty Moore Faye Porter Roberta Battcher Dorothy Jean Farris Catherine Sabo Joan Stansbury Helen Mays		
Senior Adult Activities Committee			
Constitution & By-Laws	Ernest Carol Taylor		
Committee	Joyce Payne		
	Betty Whitehouse		
	Michael Dennison		
Memorial Committee	Betty Benningfield (Marion County)		
	Arlene Mullins (Marion County)		
	Judy S. Benningfield (Taylor County)		
History Committee	Phyllis Wise (Taylor County) June Elliott		
Thistory Committee	Melody Mays		
	Keith Benningfield		
Kitchen and Social Committee	Faye Porter Katie Cox		
	Lorena Benningfield		
	Arlene Mullins		
	Elizabeth Farmer		
Lord's Supper	Goldie Graham		
Lord's Supper Assistant Music Committee	Dixie Wise Wondo Buchlan		
Music Committee	Wanda Buckler Annette Dennison		
	June Elliott		
	Wanda Farris		
	David England		
	Martha Whitehouse		
	Gayla Kelly		
	Minister of Music		
N G	Amanda Kelly		
Nursery Committee	LeAnn Moore		
Personnel Committee	JoAnn Benningfield		
	Larry Bright Evelyleen Taylor		
	Emogene Farmer		
	Charlotte Benningfield		
	č		

	Bob Moore	
Church Council	Dennis Wise (Chairman of the Deacons)	
	Elizabeth Farmer (W.M.U. Director)	
	Kelly Holderman (Sunday School Director)	
	Minister of Youth	
	Minister of Music	
Nominating Committee	Kelly Holderman	
-	Mark Speer	
	Elizabeth Farmer	
	Judy Farmer	
	Dennis Wise	
	Betty Cox	
	Bro. Stansbury	
	Bob Moore	
Recreation Committee	Minister of Music & Youth	
	Pastor	
	Chris Bradshaw	
	Bonnie Benningfield	
	Joan Stansbury	
	Tracy Mays Cochran	
	Betty Cox	
	Josh Veatch	
Finance Committee (Bill Approval)	Dorothy Jean Farris	
	Jim Bob Moore	
	Lequita Barnett	
Audit Committee	Beth Veatch	
	Kelly Carney	
	Andrea Poff	
Children's Church Coordinators	Jessica Benningfield	
	Linda Taylor	
	Latricia Speer	
	Teresa Fightmaster	
Facility Use Committee	Roger Barnett	
-	Anita Lanham	
	Mark Carney	
	Jim Sabo, Jr.	
Youth Advisory Committee	Glenn Cox	
	Lori England	
	Larry Bright	
	Beth Veatch	
	Jean Sallee	
	Sunday School	
Director	Kelly Holderman	
Assistant Director	Sam Graham	

Assistant Director Secretary

Sam Graham Ann Reynolds

Assistant Secretary Church Website	Janet Moore Kaylene Poff	Ernest Carol Taylor
Adult Department Women (60 and over)	Teachers:	Michael Dennison Barbara Jean Benningfield
Women 2	Teacher:	Elizabeth Farmer
	Assistant:	John Sparrow
Women 1	Teacher:	Annette Dennison
	Assistant:	Anita Lanham
Young Adults	Co-Teachers:	Mark Carney
		John Graham
Pairs and Spares	Co-Teachers:	David England
Man (60 and away)	Teacher:	Jim Sabo, Sr.
Men (60 and over)	Assistant:	Ray Stapp
Men (26-60)	Teacher:	John Sparrow Ernest Carol Taylor
Wien (20-00)	Assistant:	Howard Farris
		Howard Fams
Youth Department		
Boys and Girls (Grades 7-9)	Co-Teachers:	Donnie Veatch
Boys and Girls (Grades 10-12)	Co-Teachers:	Jim Sabo, Jr.
boys and Onis (Grades 10-12)	CO-1 cachers.	Glenn Cox
College Class:	Teachers:	Eddie Fightmaster
		Mark Speer
		I
Children's Department		
Boys and Girls (Grades 1-2)	Teachers:	Thelma Jean Yates
•		Helen Mays
Boys and Girls (Grades 3-4)	Teachers:	Linda Sabo
		Betty Cox
Boys and Girls (Grades 5-6)	Teachers:	Arlene Mullins
		Charles Glenn Wright
Pre-Schoolers (Ages 4-5)	Teachers:	Bonnie Benningfield
		Betty Moore
		Dinah Newcomb
Pre-Schoolers (Ages 2-3)	Teachers:	Gayle Bright
Numerow		Wanda Farris
Nursery		JoAnn Benningfield LeAnn Moore
		Kelly Carney
		Sherri Benningfield
		Sherri Denningheiu

Deacons

Chairman: Mark Carney Kelly Holderman (1) Jim Sabo, Sr. (1) Ernest Carol Taylor (1)

Greeting Committee:

Church Ushers

Keith Benningfield Larry Bright Ray Stapp Sam Graham Mark Speer Bob Moore Reed Neagle Josh Veatch Ron Watson

Evening Church Ushers:

Donnie Veatch (2) Dennis Wise (2)

Mark Speer Kelly Holderman Josh Veatch

Tommy Buckler Greg Taylor Jim Sabo, Jr. Donnie Veatch Tommy Wilcher Steve Yates Bobby Chappell Josh England Roger Cox

Bob Moore Ray Stapp

Submitted By Nominating Committee (2005-2006):

Kelly Holderman Elizabeth Farmer Dennis Wise Bro. Stansbury Mark Speer Judy Farmer Betty Cox Bob Moore Jim Sabo, Jr. (3) Larry Bright (3)

Tommy Wilcher Dennis Wise Howard Farris

G.W. Porter Dennis Wise Burnam Lanham Glenn Cox Mark Carney John Graham Todd Hardin Tyler Bright Terry Eastridge

Jim Sabo, Jr. Austin Sabo