## Muldraugh Hill Baptist Church

Report of the Nominating Committee 2006-2007

## **General Officers**

Moderator Pastor

Assistant Moderator Ernest Carol Taylor
Clerk Charlotte Benningfield

Assistant ClerkLinda SaboOrganistWanda BucklerOrganistJune Elliott

PianistAnnette DennisonPianistMartha WhitehousePianistDavid EnglandAssistant PianistAmanda Farmer

Jennifer England Josh England

Assistant Treasurer Elizabeth Farmer
Trustees G. W. Porter (1 year)

Bob Moore (2 years) Howard Farris (3 year)

ParlimentarianMichael DennisonAssistant ParlimentarianErnest Carol TaylorW.M.U. DirectorElizabeth Farmer

Wednesday Night
Children Activities
Betty Cox
(Mission Friends/GA's)
Kelly Carney
Catherine Sabo

Jessica Benningfield Teresa Fightmaster

Linda Sabo

Brotherhood/R.A.'s Mark Speer

John Graham

Youth Minister of Youth

## **Committees**

**Associational Executive Board** Pastor

Joan Stansbury

Ray Stapp

**Transportation Committee** David Mays

Clyde Benningfield

Sam Graham Beth Veatch

**Cemetery Committee** Ray Stapp (1 year)

David Veatch (2 year)

Jim Bob Moore (3 year)

**Baptism Committee** Burnan Lanham

Anita Lanham Tom Moore Betty Moore

**Bennevolence Committee** Faye Porter

Dorothy Jean Farris

**Senior Adult Activities Committee** Catherine Sabo

Margaret Pyles Helen Mays

Constitution & By-Laws Ernest Carol Taylor

**Committee** Joyce Payne

Betty Whitehouse Michael Dennison

Memorial Committee Betty Benningfield (Marion County)

Arlene Mullins (Marion County)
Judy S. Benningfield (Taylor County)
Phyllis Wise (Taylor County)

**History Committee**June Elliott

Melody Mays

Keith Benningfield

**Kitchen and Social Committee** Faye Porter

Lord's Supper

**Music Committee** 

**Lord's Supper Assistant** 

Katie Cox

Lorena Benningfield Arlene Mullins Elizabeth Farmer Goldie Graham Dixie Wise Wanda Buckler Annette Dennison

June Elliott
Wanda Farris
David England
Martha Whitehouse

Gayla Kelly

Minister of Music Amanda Farmer LeAnn Moore

Nursery Committee LeAnn Moore

JoAnn Benningfield

**Personnel Committee** Larry Bright

Catherine Sabo Emogene Farmer Mark Carney Bob Moore

**Church Council** Ernest Carol Taylor (Chairman of the Deacons)

Elizabeth Farmer (W.M.U. Director)

Sam Graham (Sunday School Director)

Minister of Youth Minister of Music

Nominating Committee Kelly Holderman

Catherine Sabo Elizabeth Farmer Janice Chappell Ernest Carol Taylor

Larry Bright Bro. Stansbury Glenn Cox

**Recreation Committee** Minister of Music & Youth

**Pastor** 

Bonnie Benningfield Jessica Reynolds Joan Stansbury Tracy Mays Cochran

Betty Cox Josh Veatch

Finance Committee (Bill Approval) Dorothy Jean Farris

Jim Bob Moore Lequita Barnett

Audit Committee Beth Veatch

Kelly Carney Andrea Poff

**Children's Church Coordinators** Jessica Benningfield

Linda Taylor Latricia Speer Teresa Fightmaster

Facility Use Committee Roger Barnett

Anita Lanham Mark Carney Jim Sabo, Jr.

Youth Advisory Committee Glenn Cox

Lori England Larry Bright LeeAnn Moore Jean Sallee

**Sunday School** 

DirectorSam GrahamAssistant DirectorKelly HoldermanSecretaryAnn ReynoldsAssistant SecretaryJanet Moore

Church Website Kaylene Poff Ernest Carol Taylor

**Adult Department** 

Women (60 and over) Teachers: Michael Dennison

Barbara Jean Benningfield

Women 2 Teacher: Elizabeth Farmer

**Assistant:** John Sparrow

Women 1 Teacher: Annette Dennison

Assistant: Anita Lanham

Young Adults Co-Teachers: Mark Carney

John Graham

Pairs and Spares Co-Teachers: David England

Jim Sabo, Sr.

Men (60 and over) Teacher: Ray Stapp

**Assistant:** John Sparrow

Men (26-60) Teacher: Ernest Carol Taylor

**Assistant:** Howard Farris

**Youth Department** 

**Boys and Girls (Grades 7-9)** Co-Teachers: Donnie Veatch

Bob Moore

**Boys and Girls (Grades 10-12)** Co-Teachers: Jim Sabo, Jr.

Glenn Cox

**College Class:** Kelly Wise

Mark Speer

Young Married Class: Teacher: Eddie Fightmaster

**Children's Department** 

**Boys and Girls (Grades 1-2) Teachers:** Helen Mays

Thelma Jean Yates

Boys and Girls (Grades 3-4) Teachers: Linda Sabo

Betty Cox

**Boys and Girls (Grades 5-6)** Teachers: Arlene Mullins

Lequita Barnett

**Pre-Schoolers (Ages 4-5) Teachers:**Jessica Benningfield

Betty Moore Dinah Newcomb

**Pre-Schoolers (Ages 2-3)**Teachers:

Gayle Bright

Wanda Farris

Nursery JoAnn Benningfield

LeAnn Moore Kelly Carney

Bonnie Benningfield Sherri Benningfield

## **Deacons**

**Chairman:** Ernest Carol Taylor

Roger Barnett (1) Kelly Holderman (2) Donnie Veatch (3) Keith Benningfield (1) Jim Sabo, Sr. (2) Dennis Wise (3)

Ernest Carol Taylor (2)

**Greeting Committee:** Mark Speer Tommy Wilcher

Kelly Holderman Dennis Wise Josh Veatch Howard Farris

**Church Ushers** 

Keith Benningfield Tommy Buckler Jonathan Bright
Larry Bright Greg Taylor Dennis Wise
Ray Stapp Jim Sabo, Jr. Burnam Lanham
Sam Graham Donnie Veatch Glenn Cox
Mark Speer Tommy Wilcher Mark Carney

Park Magnetic School

Mark Speer Tommy Wilcher Mark Carney
Bob Moore Austin Sabo John Graham
Reed Neagle Bobby Chappell Todd Hardin
Josh Veatch Josh England Tyler Bright
Ron Watson Roger Cox Terry Eastridge

**Evening Church Ushers** Bob Moore Jim Sabo, Jr.

Ray Stapp

**Submitted By Nominating Committee (2008-2009):** 

Kelly Holderman

Elizabeth Farmer

Ernest Carol Taylor

Bro. Stansbury

Catherine Sabo

Janice Chappell

Larry Bright

Glenn Cox