Muldraugh Hill Baptist Church Report of the Nominating Committee 2007-2008

General Officers

Moderator Assistant Moderator Clerk Assistant Clerk Organist Organist Pianist Pianist Pianist Assistant Pianist

Assistant Treasurer Trustees

Parlimentarian Assistant Parlimentarian W.M.U. Director Wednesday Night Children Activities (Mission Friends/GA's)

Brotherhood/R.A.'s

Youth

Associational Executive Board

Transportation Committee

Cemetery Committee

Pastor Ernest Carol Taylor Charlotte Benningfield Linda Sabo Wanda Buckler June Elliott Annette Dennison Martha Whitehouse **David England** Amanda Farmer Jennifer England Josh England **Elizabeth Farmer** Bob Moore (1 year) Howard Farris (2 years) Terry Eastridge (3 year) Ernest Carol Taylor Michael Dennison **Elizabeth Farmer** Lisa Cox Catherine Sabo Jessica Benningfield Tracy Cochran Lequita Barnett Kelly Wise Mark Speer John Graham Minister of Youth

Committees

Pastor Joan Stansbury Ray Stapp David Mays Clyde Benningfield Sam Graham Beth Veatch David Veatch (1 year) Jim Bob Moore (2 year)

	Ray Stapp (3 year)	
Baptism Committee	Burnan Lanham	
	Anita Lanham	
	Tom Moore	
	Betty Moore	
Bennevolence Committee	Faye Porter	
	Dorothy Jean Farris	
Senior Adult Activities Committee	Catherine Sabo	
	Margaret Pyles	
	Lequita Barnett	
Constitution & By-Laws	Ernest Carol Taylor	
Committee	Joyce Payne	
committee	Betty Whitehouse	
	Michael Dennison	
Memorial Committee	Betty Benningfield	(Marion County)
	Arlene Mullins	(Marion County)
	Judy S. Benningfield	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Phyllis Wise	(Taylor County) (Taylor County)
History Committee	June Elliott	(Taylor County)
Instory Committee	Melody Mays	
	Keith Benningfield	
Kitchen and Social Committee	Faye Porter	
Kitchen and Social Committee	Katie Cox	
	Lorena Benningfield	
	Arlene Mullins	
	Elizabeth Farmer	
Lord's Supper	Goldie Graham	
Lord's Supper Assistant	Dixie Wise	
Music Committee	Wanda Buckler	
Wusie Committee	Annette Dennison	
	June Elliott	
	Wanda Farris	
	David England	
	Martha Whitehouse	
	Gayla Kelly	
	Minister of Music	
	Amanda Farmer	
Nursery Committee	LeAnn Moore	
·	JoAnn Benningfield	
Personnel Committee	Larry Bright	
	Catherine Sabo	
	Keith Benningfield Kelly Wise	
	Bob Moore	
Church Council	Roger Barnett (Chairn	nan of the Deacons)
	Elizabeth Farmer (W.M.U. Director)	

Nominating Committee Recreation Committee	Sam Graham (Sunday School Director) Minister of Youth Minister of Music Mark Speer Sam Graham Elizabeth Farmer Sherri Price Roger Barnett John Sparrow Bro. Stansbury Tracy Cochran Minister of Music & Youth Pastor Bonnie Benningfield Jessica Veatch Joan Stansbury Tracy Mays Cochran Betty Cox
Finance Committee (Bill Approval)	Josh Veatch Dorothy Jean Farris Jim Bob Moore
Audit Committee	Lequita Barnett Beth Veatch Kelly Carney Andrea Poff Morrison
Children's Church Coordinators	Jessica Benningfield Linda Taylor Latricia Speer
Facility Use Committee	Lequita Barnett Roger Barnett Anita Lanham Mark Carney
Youth Advisory Committee	Jim Sabo, Jr. Glenn Cox Lori England Josh Veatch LeAnn Moore Jessica Veatch

Sunday School

Director Assistant Director Secretary Assistant Secretary Sam Graham Kelly Holderman Ann Reynolds Janet Moore

Church Website	Kaylene Poff	Ernest Carol Taylor
Adult Department Women (60 and over)	Teachers:	Michael Dennison
Women 2	Teacher: Assistant:	Barbara Jean Benningfield Elizabeth Farmer Dennis Wise
Women 1	Teacher: Assistant:	Annette Dennison Anita Lanham
Young Adults	Co-Teachers:	Mark Carney John Graham
Pairs and Spares	Co-Teachers:	David England Jim Sabo, Sr.
Men (60 and over)	Teacher: Assistant:	Ray Stapp John Sparrow
Men (26-60)	Teacher: Assistant:	Ernest Carol Taylor Howard Farris
Youth Department		
Boys and Girls (Grades 7-9)	Co-Teachers:	Donnie Veatch Bob Moore
Boys and Girls (Grades 10-12)	Co-Teachers:	Jim Sabo, Jr. Glenn Cox
College Class:	Teachers:	Mark Speer Todd Hardin
Children's Department		
Boys and Girls (Grades 1-2)	Teachers:	Thelma Jean Yates Helen Mays
Boys and Girls (Grades 3-4)	Teachers:	Linda Sabo Betty Cox
Boys and Girls (Grades 5-6)	Teachers:	Arlene Mullins Lequita Barnett
Pre-Schoolers (Ages 4-5)	Teachers:	Jessica Benningfield Betty Moore Dinah Newcomb
Pre-Schoolers (Ages 2-3)	Teachers:	Gayle Bright Wanda Farris
Nursery		JoAnn Benningfield LeAnn Moore Bonnie Benningfield Sherri Benningfield

Deacons

Chairman: Roger Barnett

Mark Carney (1) Jim Sabo, Jr. (1)

Roger Barnett (2) Keith Benningfield (2)

Greeting Committee:

Church Ushers

Coordinator: Mark Speer John Sparrow Larry Bright Ray Stapp Sam Graham Lonnie Moore Bob Moore Nathan Wise Josh Veatch Michael Dennison Mark Speer David Mays Josh Veatch Kelly Holderman (3) Jim Sabo, Sr. (3) Ernest Carol Taylor (3)

Tommy Wilcher Dennis Wise Howard Farris

Assistant Coordinator: Keith Benningfield

Tommy Buckler Greg Taylor Jim Sabo, Jr. Donnie Veatch Tommy Wilcher Austin Sabo Bobby Chappell Josh England Brandon Sallee Jonathan Bright Dennis Wise Burnam Lanham Glenn Cox Mark Carney John Graham Todd Hardin Tyler Bright Terry Eastridge

Submitted By Nominating Committee (2007-2008):

Mark Speer (Chair) Elizabeth Farmer Roger Barnett Bro. Stansbury Sam Graham Sherri Price John Sparrow Tracy Cochran