## Muldraugh Hill Baptist Church

Report of the Nominating Committee 2008-2009

## **General Officers**

Moderator Pastor

Assistant Moderator Ernest Carol Taylor
Clerk Charlotte Benningfield

Assistant ClerkLinda SaboOrganistWanda BucklerOrganistJune Elliott

PianistAnnette DennisonPianistMartha WhitehousePianistDavid EnglandAssistant PianistAmanda Farmer

Jennifer England Josh England

**Assistant Treasurer** Elizabeth Farmer

**Trustees** Howard Farris (1 year)

Bob Moore (2 years) John Graham (3 year) Ernest Carol Taylor

ParlimentarianErnest Carol TaylorAssistant ParlimentarianMichael DennisonW.M.U. DirectorElizabeth Farmer

Wednesday Night Lisa Cox
Children Activities Catherine Sabo

(Mission Friends/GA's) Jessica Benningfield

Tracy Cochran Sherri Price McKenzie Hardin

McKenzie Ha Kelly Wise

Brotherhood/R.A.'s Jean Sallee Mark Speer

Glenn Cox Jim Sabo, Jr.

Youth Minister of Youth

## **Committees**

**Associational Executive Board** Pastor

Joan Stansbury

Ray Stapp

**Transportation Committee** David Mays

Clyde Benningfield

Sam Graham

Beth Veatch

**Cemetery Committee** Jim Bob Moore (1 year)

Ray Stapp (2 year) David Veatch (3 year)

**Baptism Committee** Burnan Lanham

Anita Lanham Tom Moore Betty Moore

**Bennevolence Committee** Faye Porter

Dorothy Jean Farris

**Senior Adult Activities Committee** Catherine Sabo

Margaret Pyles Lequita Barnett

Constitution & By-Laws Ernest Carol Taylor

**Committee** Joyce Payne

Betty Whitehouse Michael Dennison

Memorial Committee Betty Benningfield (Marion County)

Arlene Mullins (Marion County)
Judy S. Benningfield (Taylor County)
Phyllis Wise (Taylor County)

**History Committee** Kaylene Poff

Melody Mays Joyce Payne

**Kitchen and Social Committee** Faye Porter

Katie Cox

Lorena Benningfield Arlene Mullins Elizabeth Farmer Evelyn Burress Betty Cox Goldie Graham

Lord's SupperGoldie GrahamLord's Supper AssistantDixie WiseMusic CommitteeWanda Buckler

Annette Dennison

June Elliott Wanda Farris David England Martha Whitehouse

Gayla Kelly Minister of Music Amanda Farmer LeAnn Moore

JoAnn Benningfield

Personnel Committee June Elliott

**Nursery Committee** 

Catherine Sabo

Jessica Veatch **Bob Moore** 

**Church Council** Jim Sabo, Jr. (Chairman of the Deacons)

> Elizabeth Farmer (W.M.U. Director) Sam Graham (Sunday School Director)

Minister of Youth Minister of Music

**Nominating Committee** Sam Graham (Chair)

Glenn Cox

Elizabeth Farmer Lequita Barnett Jim Sabo, Jr. Jessica Veatch Bro. Stansbury Sherri Benningfield

**Recreation Committee** Minister of Music & Youth

> **Pastor** Kellie Wise Jessica Veatch Joan Stansbury Tracy Mays Cochran

Josh Veatch

**Finance Committee (Bill Approval)** Dorothy Jean Farris

Jim Bob Moore Lequita Barnett

**Audit Committee** Beth Veatch

Kelly Carney Andrea Poff Morrison

**Children's Church Coordinators** Jessica Benningfield

> Linda Taylor Latricia Speer Lequita Barnett Roger Barnett Anita Lanham

Mark Carney Jim Sabo, Jr.

Glenn Cox

**Youth Advisory Committee** 

**Facility Use Committee** 

Lori England Josh Veatch LeAnn Moore Jessica Veatch

**Sunday School** 

Sam Graham **Director** 

**Assistant Director** Kelly Holderman Secretary Ann Reynolds Janet Moore **Assistant Secretary** 

**Church Website** Kaylene Poff **Ernest Carol Taylor** 

**Adult Department** 

Women (60 and over)**Teachers:** Michael Dennison

Barbara Jean Benningfield

Women 2 **Teacher:** Dennis Wise **Assistant:** John Sparrow

Annette Dennison Women 1 Teacher:

> **Assistant:** Anita Lanham

**Young Adults Co-Teachers:** Mark Carney

John Graham

David England **Pairs and Spares Co-Teachers:** 

Jim Sabo, Sr.

Men (60 and over) Teacher: Ray Stapp

> John Sparrow **Assistant:**

Ernest Carol Taylor Teacher: Men (26-60)

> **Assistant: Howard Farris**

**Youth Department** 

**Boys and Girls (Grades 7-9) Co-Teachers: Bob Moore Boys and Girls (Grades 10-12) Co-Teachers:** Jim Sabo, Jr.

Glenn Cox

**College Class: Teachers:** Mark Speer

Donnie Veatch

**Children's Department** 

**Boys and Girls (Grades 1-2) Teachers:** Thelma Jean Yates

Helen Mays

Linda Sabo **Boys and Girls (Grades 3-4) Teachers:** 

**Betty Cox** 

**Teachers:** Arlene Mullins **Boys and Girls (Grades 5-6)** 

Lequita Barnett

**Pre-Schoolers (Ages 4-5) Teachers:** Jessica Benningfield

Betty Moore Dinah Newcomb

**Teachers:** Gayle Bright **Pre-Schoolers (Ages 2-3)** 

Wanda Farris

JoAnn Benningfield **Nursery** 

LeAnn Moore

Sherri Benningfield

## **Deacons**

Chairman: Jim Sabo, Jr.

Larry Bright (1) Mark Carney (2) Roger Barnett (3)
David England (1) Jim Sabo, Jr. (2) Keith Benningfield (3)

Donnie Veatch (1)

**Greeting Committee:** Mark Speer Tommy Wilcher

David Mays Austin Sabo Josh Veatch Howard Farris

Jonathan Bright

**Church Ushers** 

Coordinator: Mark Speer Assistant Coordinator: Keith Benningfield

Mark Carney

John SparrowTommy BucklerJonathan BrightLarry BrightGreg TaylorDennis WiseRay StappJim Sabo, Jr.Burnam Lanham

Sam GrahamDonnie VeatchGlenn CoxLonnie MooreTommy WilcherJohn GrahamBob MooreAustin SaboTodd HardinNathan WiseBobby ChappellTyler Bright

Josh VeatchJosh EnglandDaniel CoxRoger CoxMichael DennisonBrandon Sallee

**Submitted By Nominating Committee (2008-2009):** 

Sam Graham (Chair) Glenn Cox
Elizabeth Farmer Lequita Barnett
Jim Sabo, Jr. Jessica Veatch
Bro. Stansbury Sherri Benningfield