Muldraugh Hill Baptist Church

Report of the Nominating Committee 2009-2010

General Officers

Moderator Pastor

Assistant Moderator Ernest Carol Taylor
Clerk Charlotte Benningfield

Assistant ClerkLinda SaboOrganistWanda BucklerOrganistJune Elliott

PianistAnnette DennisonPianistMartha WhitehousePianistDavid EnglandAssistant PianistAmanda FarmerJosh England

Assistant TreasurerElizabeth FarmerTrusteesBob Moore (1 year)

John Graham (2 years) Kelly Holderman (3 year)

ParlimentarianErnest Carol TaylorAssistant ParlimentarianMichael DennisonW.M.U. DirectorElizabeth Farmer

Wednesday Night Lisa Cox

Children ActivitiesJessica Benningfield(Mission Friends/GA's)McKenzie Hardin

Kelly Wise Jean Sallee

Brotherhood/R.A.'s Glenn Cox

Youth Minister of Youth

Committees

Associational Executive Board Pastor

Joan Stansbury

Transportation CommitteeRay Stapp

Donnie Veatch

Sam Graham Beth Veatch

Cemetery Committee Ray Stapp (1 year)

David Veatch (2 year) Jim Bob Moore (3 year)

Bob Moore (helper)

Baptism Committee Burnan Lanham

Anita Lanham

Tom Moore Betty Moore

Bennevolence Committee Faye Porter

Dorothy Jean Farris

Senior Adult Activities Committee Catherine Sabo

Margaret Pyles Lequita Barnett

Constitution & By-Laws Ernest Carol Taylor

Committee Joyce Payne

Betty Whitehouse Michael Dennison

Memorial Committee Betty Benningfield (Marion County)

Arlene Mullins (Marion County)
Judy S. Benningfield (Taylor County)
Phyllis Wise (Taylor County)

History Committee Kaylene Poff

Melody Mays Joyce Payne

Kitchen and Social CommitteeFaye Porter

Catherine Sabo

Lorena Benningfield Arlene Mullins Elizabeth Farmer

Betty Cox

Lord's Supper Goldie Graham **Lord's Supper Assistant** Dixie Wise

Music Committee Wanda Buckler
Annette Dennison

June Elliott Wanda Farris David England Martha Whitehouse

Gayla Kelly

Minister of Music Amanda Farmer

Nursery Committee LeAnn Moore

JoAnn Benningfield

Personnel CommitteeJune Elliott

Catherine Sabo Jessica Veatch Dennis Wise

Church Council David England (Chairman of the Deacons)

Elizabeth Farmer (W.M.U. Director)
Sam Graham (Sunday School Director)

Willis Dietz (Minister of Youth)

Minister of Music

Nominating Committee Sam Graham (Chair)

Elizabeth Farmer David England Jean Peterson LeAnn Moore June Elliott Ann Lee

Bro. Stansbury

Recreation Committee Minister of Music & Youth

Pastor Kellie Wise Joan Stansbury Tracy Mays Cochran

Mark Speer LeAnn Moore

Finance Committee (Bill Approval) Dorothy Jean Farris

Jim Bob Moore Lequita Barnett

Christmas Celebration Committee Melody Mays

Audit Committee

Tracy Mays Cochran

Gayla Kelly Kelly Wise Lequita Barnett Beth Veatch

Kelly Carney Andrea Poff Morrison

Children's Church CoordinatorsJessica Benningfield

Linda Taylor Latricia Speer Lequita Barnett Roger Barnett

Facility Use CommitteeRoger Barnett
Anita Lanham

Mark Carney Jim Sabo, Jr. Glenn Cox

Youth Advisory Committee Glenn Cox

Amanda Barnett LeAnn Moore Kelly Carney Kelly Wise

Sunday School

DirectorSam GrahamAssistant DirectorKelly Holderman

Secretary Ann Lee

Assistant Secretary Janet Moore **Church Website**

Kaylene Poff **Ernest Carol Taylor**

Adult Department

Young Adults

Women (60 and over) Michael Dennison **Teachers:**

Barbara Jean Benningfield

Women 2 Teacher: Dennis Wise

Assistant: John Sparrow

Women 1 **Teacher:** Annette Dennison

Assistant: Anita Lanham Co-Teachers: Mark Carney

John Graham **Pairs and Spares**

Co-Teachers: David England

Jim Sabo, Sr. Ray Stapp Men (60 and over) **Teacher:**

David Veatch **Assistant:**

Men (26-60) Teacher: Ernest Carol Taylor

> **Howard Farris Assistant:**

Youth Department

Boys and Girls (Grades 7-9) Co-Teachers: Willis Dietz

Bob Moore

Boys and Girls (Grades 10-12) Co-Teachers: Jim Sabo, Jr.

Glenn Cox

Teachers: Mark Speer **College Class:**

Donnie Veatch

Children's Department

Pre-Schoolers (Ages 2-3)

Nursery

Boys and Girls (Grades 1-2) Teachers: Thelma Jean Yates

Helen Mays

Boys and Girls (Grades 3-4) Teachers: Linda Sabo

Betty Cox

Boys and Girls (Grades 5-6) Teachers: Arlene Mullins

Lequita Barnett

Teachers: Jessica Benningfield **Pre-Schoolers (Ages 4-5)**

Betty Moore

McKenzie Hardin

Teachers: Gayle Bright

Wanda Farris JoAnn Benningfield

LeAnn Moore

Director: Whitney Dietz Awana

Deacons

Chairman: David England

Ernest Carol Taylor (1) Larry Bright (2) Mark Carney (3) Dennis Wise (1) David England (2) Jim Sabo, Jr. (3)

Donnie Veatch (2)

Greeting Committee: Burnam Lanham Tommy Wilcher

David Mays Austin Sabo Josh Veatch Howard Farris

Jonathan Bright

Church Ushers

Coordinator: Mark Speer Assistant Coordinator: Keith Benningfield

Mark Carney

John SparrowTommy BucklerJonathan BrightLarry BrightGreg TaylorDennis WiseRay StappJim Sabo, Jr.Burnam Lanham

Sam GrahamDonnie VeatchGlenn CoxLonnie MooreTommy WilcherJohn GrahamBob MooreAustin SaboTodd HardinNathan WiseBobby ChappellTyler Bright

Josh VeatchJosh EnglandDaniel CoxRoger CoxMichael DennisonBrandon Sallee

Submitted By Nominating Committee (2009-2010):

Sam Graham (Chair) David England Elizabeth Farmer Jean Peterson June Elliott Ann Lee

Bro. Stansbury LeAnn Benningfield