Muldraugh Hill Baptist Church Report of the Nominating Committee 2010-2011

General Officers

Moderator Assistant Moderator Clerk Assistant Clerk Organist Organist Assistant Organist Pianist Pianist Pianist Assistant Pianist

Assistant Treasurer Trustees

Parlimentarian Assistant Parlimentarian W.M.U. Director Wednesday Night Children Activities (Mission Friends/GA's)

Brotherhood/R.A.'s Youth

Associational Executive Board

Transportation Committee

Cemetery Committee

Pastor Ernest Carol Taylor Charlotte Benningfield Linda Sabo Wanda Buckler June Elliott Amanda Farmer Annette Dennison Martha Whitehouse David England Amanda Farmer Holly Sabo **Elizabeth Farmer** John Graham (1 year) Nathan Wise (2 years) Bob Moore (3 years) Ernest Carol Taylor Michael Dennison **Elizabeth Farmer** Lisa Cox Jessica Benningfield Carol Reynolds Kelly Wise **Bobby Fowler** Glenn Cox Willis Dietz

Committees

Pastor Joan Stansbury Joyce Payne Larry Reynolds Glenn Cox Sam Graham Beth Veatch David Veatch (1 year) Jim Bob Moore (2 years) Ray Stapp (3 years) Bob Moore (helper)

Baptism Committee	Burnan Lanham Anita Lanham Tom Moore		
Benevolence Committee	Betty Moore Faye Porter		
Senior Adult Activities Committee	Dorothy Jean Farris Catherine Sabo Margaret Pyles Betty Whitehouse		
Constitution & By-Laws Committee	Ernest Carol Taylor Joyce Payne Betty Whitehouse		
Memorial Committee	Michael DennisonBetty Benningfield(Marion County)Arlene Mullins(Marion County)Judy S. Benningfield(Taylor County)Phyllis Wise(Taylor County)		
History Committee	Kaylene Poff Melody Mays Joyce Payne		
Kitchen and Social Committee	Faye Porter Catherine Sabo Lorena Benningfield Arlene Mullins Elizabeth Farmer Betty Cox		
Lord's Supper Lord's Supper Assistant Music Committee	Goldie Graham Dixie Wise Wanda Buckler Annette Dennison June Elliott Wanda Farris David England Martha Whitehouse Gayla Kelly Minister of Music Amanda Farmer		
Nursery Committee	LeAnn Moore JoAnn Benningfield		
Personnel Committee	June Elliott Catherine Sabo Jessica Veatch Dennis Wise		
Church Council	Dennis Wise (Chairman of the Deacons) Elizabeth Farmer (W.M.U. Director) Sam Graham (Sunday School Director)		

	Willis Dietz (Minister of Youth)	
	Minister of Music	
Nominating Committee	Sam Graham (Chair)	
6	Elizabeth Farmer	
	Dennis Wise	
	Charlotte Benningfield	
	Glenn Cox	
	Kelly Carney	
	Betty Whitehouse	
	Bro. Stansbury	
Recreation Committee	Minister of Music & Youth	
	Pastor	
	Kellie Wise	
	Joan Stansbury	
	Mark Speer	
	LeAnn Moore	
	Tracy Mays Cochran	
Finance Committee (Bill Approval)	Dorothy Jean Farris	
	Jim Bob Moore	
Christmas Celebration Committee	Jean Peterson	
	Gayla Kelly	
	Sharon Reed	
	Kelly Wise	
	LeAnn Moore	
Audit Committee	Beth Veatch	
	Kelly Carney	
	Andrea Poff Morrison	
Children's Church Coordinators	Jessica Benningfield	
	Linda Taylor	
	Latricia Speer	
Facility Use Committee	Roger Barnett	
	Anita Lanham	
	Mark Carney	
	Jim Sabo, Jr.	
Youth Advisory Committee	Glenn Cox	
	Austin Sabo	
	LeAnn Moore	
	Kelly Carney	
	Kelly Wise	
	Jennifer England	

Sam Graham

Director **Assistant Director** Josh Veatch

Secretary Assistant Secretary Church Website	Ann Lee Janet Moore Kaylene Poff	Ernest Carol Taylor
Adult Department Women (60 and over)	Teachers:	Michael Dennison
Women 2	Teacher:	Barbara Jean Benningfield Dennis Wise
Women 1	Assistant: Teacher: Assistant:	Margaret Pyles Annette Dennison Anita Lanham
Young Adults	Co-Teachers:	Mark Carney Adam Poff
Pairs and Spares	Co-Teachers:	David England Jim Sabo, Sr.
Men (60 and over)	Teacher: Assistant:	John Sparrow
Men (26-60)	Teacher: Assistant:	Ernest Carol Taylor Howard Farris
Youth Department		
Boys and Girls (Grades 7-9)	Co-Teachers:	Willis Dietz Bob Moore
Boys and Girls (Grades 10-12)	Co-Teachers:	Jim Sabo, Jr. Glenn Cox
College Class:	Teachers:	Mark Speer Donnie Veatch
Children's Department Boys and Girls (Grades 1-2)	Teachers:	Jean Sallee
•		Helen Mays
Boys and Girls (Grades 3-4)	Teachers:	Linda Sabo Betty Cox
Boys and Girls (Grades 5-6)	Teachers:	Arlene Mullins Lequita Barnett
Pre-Schoolers (Ages 4-5)	Teachers:	Jessica Benningfield Betty Moore McKenzie Hardin
Pre-Schoolers (Ages 2-3)	Teachers:	Gayle Bright Wanda Farris
Nursery		JoAnn Benningfield LeAnn Moore
AWANA Director	Director:	Whitney Dietz

Deacons

Chairman: Dennis Wise Roger Barnett (1) Jim Sabo, Sr. (1)

Ernest Carol Taylor (2) Dennis Wise (2)

Burnam Lanham David Mays Josh Veatch Larry Bright (3) David England (3) Donnie Veatch (3)

Tommy Wilcher Austin Sabo Howard Farris

Church Ushers

Greeting Committee:

Coordinator: Mark Speer John Sparrow Larry Bright Sam Graham Lonnie Moore Bob Moore Nathan Wise Josh Veatch Daniel Cox Michael Dennison Assistant Coordinator: Mark CarneyTommy BucklerJonatGreg TaylorDennJim Sabo, Jr.BurnaDonnie VeatchGlennTommy WilcherToddAustin SaboTylerBobby ChappellJosh EnglandRoger CoxBrandon Sallee

Jonathan Bright Dennis Wise Burnam Lanham Glenn Cox Todd Hardin Tyler Bright

Submitted By Nominating Committee (2010-2011):

Sam Graham (Chair) Elizabeth Farmer Dennis Wise Bro. Stansbury Charlotte Benningfield Glenn Cox Kelly Carney Betty Whitehouse