Muldraugh Hill Baptist Church

Report of the Nominating Committee September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2021

General Officers

Moderator Bro. Billy Compton (Pastor)

Assistant Moderator Mark Carney

Clerk Charlotte Benningfield

Assistant Clerk Linda Sabo

Organists: Wanda Buckler

Amanda Farmer

Assistant Organist David England

Pianists: Annette Dennison

Martha Whitehouse Amanda Farmer

Assistant Pianist David England

Assistant Treasurer Patty Brady

Trustees: Don Veatch (1 year)

Larry Bright (2 years)
Bob Moore (3 years)

ParliamentarianJosh VeatchAssistant ParliamentarianMark Carney

W.M.U. Director Sue Ann Compton

Wednesday Night Children's Activities

Mission Friends Jill Montgomery

G.A.'s Stacy Livers

Kim Skaggs

Brotherhood/R.A.'s Joe Skaggs

Youth Caden & Makayla Wheatley

Committees

Associational Executive BoardBro. Billy Compton (Pastor)

Sue Ann Compton

Jean Sallee

Transportation Committee Nick Cobb

Sam Graham Don Veatch Josh Veatch

Van Drivers Nick Cobb

Joe Skaggs Josh Veatch Don Witham

Cemetery Committee David Veatch (1 year)

Josh Veatch (2 years) Bobby Joe Farmer (3 years) Jim Bob Moore (helper)

Baptism Committee Lane Dougherty

Will Dougherty Anita Lanham Burnam Lanham

Benevolence Committee Shirley Farmer

Faye Porter Donna Wilcher

Senior Adult Activities Committee Shirley Farmer

Margaret Pyles Catherine Sabo

Constitution & By-laws Committee Barbara Jean Benningfield

Betty Helm Kaylene Poff Josh Veatch

Memorial Committee Betty Lou Benningfield (Marion County)

Arlene Mullins (Marion County)
Judy S. Benningfield (Taylor County)

Phyllis Wise (Taylor County)

History Committee Barbara Jean Benningfield

Charlotte Benningfield

Melody Mays

Kitchen and Social Committee Carol Carney Arlene Mullins

Betty Cox Jean Peterson Shirley Farmer Faye Porter Anita Lanham Catherine Sabo

Lord's Supper Frances Anderson

Connie Graham Jessica Veatch

Music Committee Reagan Davidson (Int. Min. of Music) Amanda Farmer

Wanda Buckler Wanda Farris
Annette Dennison Gayla Kelly

David England Martha Whitehouse

Nursery Committee Lea Ann Moore

Tiffany Underwood

Personnel Committee Steve Morris Jessica Veatch

Margaret Pyles Dennis Wise

Jim Sabo Jr.

Church Council Jim Sabo Jr. (Chairman of Deacons)

Josh Veatch (Sunday School Director) Sue Ann Compton (W.M.U. Director)

Caden & Makayla Wheatley (Ministers of Youth) Reagan Davidson (Interim Minister of Music)

Nominating Committee Bro. Billy Compton (Pastor)

David England (Chairman of Deacons)
Josh Veatch (Sunday School Director)

Patty Brady Gayle Bright Lea Ann Moore Kim Skaggs

Recreation Committee Pastor

Interim Min. of Music (Reagan Davidson)

Caden & Makayla Wheatley (Ministers of Youth)
Lea Ann Moore Mark Speer
Josh Veatch Kellie Wise

Jason Underwood

Finance (Bill Approval) Committee Nick Cobb

Josh Veatch

Christmas Celebration Committee Beth Benedict Davette Mattingly

Kelly Carney

Mackenzie Carney

Hope Dougherty

Shelby Hinton

Lea Ann Moore

Beth Osborne

Linda Sabo

Jessica Veatch

Sherri Holtzclaw

Audit Committee Ashley Brady

Carolyn Morris Latricia Speer

Children's Church CoordinatorsAllison Benningfield

Tiffany Underwood Jessica Veatch

Children's Sermon Bro. Billy Compton (Pastor)

Mark Carney Mark Speer Josh Veatch Kellie Wise

Facility Use Committee Larry Bright

Anita Lanham Jean Peterson Kaylene Poff

Youth Advisory Committee Tracy Cochran

Hope Dougherty Carey Pyles Trent Pyles Jessica Veatch

Flower Committee Michelle Yocum (Church Clerical Secretary)

Gayle Bright Wanda Buckler Debbie Farris

Financial Advisory Committee Patty Brady

Larry Bright Jim Sabo Jr.

Missions and Outreach Caden and Makayla Wheatley

Kim Skaggs Jessica Veatch Margaret Pyles Mark Speer Kellie Wise

Women's Ministry Jennifer Bland

Wanda Buckler Sue Ann Compton Carolyn Morris

Elevator Maintenance Committee David England

Bob Moore Tom Moore Trent Pyles Don Veatch

Sunday School

Director Josh Veatch **Assistant Director** Sam Graham

Secretary Ann Lee

Church Website/
Social Media Director

Assistants: Jennifer Bland, Jessica Veatch

Adult Department

Women 2, "Young at Heart" Co-Teachers: Margaret Pyles

Kaylene Poff

Dennis Wise

Women 1, "Spice of Life" Co -Teachers: Annette Dennison

Anita Lanham

Adult Men Teachers: Jim Sabo Sr.

David Veatch

Pairs and Spares Co-Teachers: David England

Steve Morris

Young Adults 2, "Odds and Evens" Teachers: Stephen Carney

Trent Pyles

Young Adults 1, "Co-Ed" Teachers: Sue Ann Compton

Mark Speer

Whosoevers Teachers: Mckenzie Hardin

Jim Sabo Jr.

Youth & Children's Department

Youth Teachers: Caden Wheatley

Makayla Wheatley

Boys & Girls (Grades 3-6) Teacher: Carey Pyles

Assistant: Josh Veatch

Boys & Girls (Grades 1-2) Teachers: Betty Cox

Assistants: Charlotte Benningfield

Judy M. Benningfield

Preschoolers (Pre-K & K) Teachers: Allison Benningfield

Linda Sabo

Preschoolers (Ages 2-3) Teachers: Gayle Bright

Wanda Farris

Nursery Jason Underwood

Tiffany Underwood

AWANA Directors Jessica Veatch

Josh Veatch

Deacons

(number in parentheses is years of service)

Chairman: Jim Sabo Jr.

Adam Bland (1) Jim Sabo Jr. (2) David England (3) Larry Bright (1) Dennis Wise (2) Steve Morris (3)

Mark Carney (1)

Counting Committee Coordinator: Josh Veatch

Mark Carney Joe Skaggs
Stephen Carney Mark Speer
Bobby Chappell Trent Pyles
Sam Graham Josh Veatch
Steven Lee Dennis Wise

Church Ushers

Coordinator: Mark SpeerAssistant Coordinators: Mark Carney & Josh VeatchDustin BenningfieldJosh EnglandMike Peterson

Jason BenningfieldBobby Joe FarmerAdam PoffRonnie R. BenningfieldSam GrahamTrent PylesAdam BlandTodd HardinJim Sabo Jr.Larry BrightSteve HendricksJoe Skaggs

B.J. Buckler Mark Holtzclaw Jason Underwood Larry Carney **Rob Keeling** Josh Veatch Mark Carney Burnam Lanham **Dennis Wise** Stephen Carney **Donald Witham** Steven Lee **Bobby Chappell Bob Moore** Mickey Yates Nick Cobb Lonnie Moore **Tony Yocum**

Jesse CoxSteve MorrisRoger CoxRobbie Murphy

Submitted by Nominating Committee (2020-2021):

Bro. Billy Compton (Pastor)

Patty Brady

Lea Ann Moore

David England (Chairman of Deacons)

Gayle Bright

Kim Skaggs

Josh Veatch (Sunday School Director)